Skip to main content

MHA Conference Award Nominations

Main Awards Page
Award Categories
2023 Recent Winners
Previous Winners

Award nominations are now closed.

Award nominations for next year will open in early spring 2024.

Who is eligible?

  • Each award has different eligibility criteria. See our award categories page for more information. 
  • Self-nominations are accepted.
  • Previous nominees who did not receive an award may be nominated again.