Skip to main content

2020 Conference Speakers Pre-Con

Confirmed Speakers

Vincent Atchity

President and CEO, Mental Health Colorado

Jacob Beaumont

Director of Criminal Justice Reform, MHA Oklahoma

Michael W. Brose

Chief Empowerment Officer, MHA Oklahoma

Bonnie Cook

President and CEO, Mental Health America of Greater Dallas

Melanie Funchess

Melanie Funchess

Director of Community Engagement and Family Support, Mental Health Association of Rochester and Monroe County

Paul Gionfriddo

Paul Gionfriddo

President and CEO, Mental Health America

Elisa Gwilliam

EdD, Founder, Hudson Valley Healing Center

Patrick Hendry

Vice President, Peer Advocacy, Supports & Services, MHA

Mary Jones

President and CEO, MHA of South Central Kansas

Dennis C. Miller

President, Dennis C. Miller Associates, Inc.

Shannah Mulvihill

CEO, Mental Health Minnesota

Andrew O'Grady

CEO, MHA of Dutchess County

Emily Skehill

Program Manager, Public Education and Awareness, MHA

Tom Starling


Valerie Sterns

Valerie Sterns

Vice President of Affiliate Services, Mental Health America

Kellie Wilson

Director of Employment First, MHA Oklahoma